Contact us for questions, and welcome to our exhibitions.

We assist you in small and large construction projects. You will always get the best price if you negotiate through a builder/contractor, but feel free to contact us for questions.

Ole Peter Tangnæs
Ole Peter Tangnæs
Daglig leder
Tlf. 90 72 30 17
ole@vyrk.no
Christian Lohne
Christian Lohne
Produksjonsleder Trysil
Tlf. 95 20 14 12
christian@vyrk.no
Guro Håvelsrud Odden
Guro Håvelsrud Odden
Markedsansvarlig
Tlf. 97 47 74 55
guro@vyrk.no
Irene Goflebakke
Irene Goflebakke
Marked/Produktutvikler
Tlf. 91 34 91 54
irene@vyrk.no
Øyvind Foss Bratlie
Øyvind Foss Bratlie
Produksjonsleder Stange
Tlf. 97 64 77 33
oyvind@vyrk.no
Steinar Lyseng
Steinar Lyseng
Marked og innovasjonsleder
Tlf. 91 12 12 91
steinar@vyrk.no
Svein Ove Bolstad
Svein Ove Bolstad
Produksjonsleder/salg Rogne
Tlf. 91 76 51 31
svein-ove@vyrk.no
Tone Hyllvang O'Donnell
Tone Hyllvang O'Donnell
Interiørarkitekt
Tlf. 91 61 43 03
tone@vyrk.no
Even Viken
Even Viken
Salg
Tlf. 90 96 95 36
even@vyrk.no
Per Ola Solberg
Per Ola Solberg
Salg
Tlf. 40 86 48 22
per@vyrk.no
Morten Lyseng
Morten Lyseng
Salg
Tlf. 46 44 88 50
morten@vyrk.no
Reidar Lyseng
Reidar Lyseng
Økonomi/forretningsutvikler
Tlf. 90 86 07 11
reidar@vyrk.no
Roar Nordsveen
Roar Nordsveen
Salg
Tlf. 99 05 05 22
roar@vyrk.no
Frank Overdevest
Frank Overdevest
Salgsansvarlig
Tlf. 47 71 24 95
frank@vyrk.no
Martin Nordseth Fondt
Martin Nordseth Fondt
Prosjektering
Tlf. 48 13 64 63
martin@vyrk.no
Lene Ligaard
Lene Ligaard
Økonomiassistent
Tlf. 46 89 66 17
lene@vyrk.no
Valdimar Ørn Karlsson
Valdimar Ørn Karlsson
Salg
Tlf. 98 21 08 78
valdimar@vyrk.no