Contact us for questions, and welcome to our exhibitions.

We assist you in small and large construction projects. You will always get the best price if you negotiate through a builder/contractor, but feel free to contact us for questions.

Runar Jakobsen
Runar Jakobsen
Daglig leder
Tlf. 90 18 07 69
runar@vyrk.no
Christian Lohne
Christian Lohne
Produksjonsleder Trysil
Tlf. 95 20 14 12
christian@vyrk.no
Guro Håvelsrud Odden
Guro Håvelsrud Odden
Markedsansvarlig
Tlf. 97 47 74 55
guro@vyrk.no
Siv Frenning Djupdal
Siv Frenning Djupdal
Regnskapsansvarlig
Tlf. 97 52 24 37
siv@vyrk.no
Kim Bøland
Kim Bøland
Salg
Tlf. 94 82 78 67
kim@vyrk.no
Jan Olav Østli
Jan Olav Østli
Salg
Tlf. 48 03 59 16
janolav@vyrk.no
Anita Rønningen
Anita Rønningen
Innkjøp/logistikk
Tlf. 99 35 93 65
anita@vyrk.no
Frank Overdevest
Frank Overdevest
Salgsansvarlig
Tlf. 47 71 24 95
frank@vyrk.no
Martin Nordseth Fondt
Martin Nordseth Fondt
Prosjektering
Tlf. 48 13 64 63
martin@vyrk.no
Lene Ligaard
Lene Ligaard
Administrasjonssekretær/support
Tlf. 46 89 66 17
support@vyrk.no
Irene Goflebakke
Irene Goflebakke
Marked/Produktutvikler
Tlf. 91 34 91 54
irene@vyrk.no
Øyvind Foss Bratlie
Øyvind Foss Bratlie
Produksjonsleder Stange
Tlf. 97 64 77 33
oyvind@vyrk.no
Ole Anders Lagmandsveen
Ole Anders Lagmandsveen
Innkjøpsansvarlig
Tlf. 91 82 73 10
oal@vyrk.no
Misti Goflebakke Lyseng
Misti Goflebakke Lyseng
Koseansvarlig
Steinar Lyseng
Steinar Lyseng
Marked og innovasjonsleder
Tlf. 91 12 12 91
steinar@vyrk.no
Svein Ove Bolstad
Svein Ove Bolstad
Produksjonsleder/salg Rogne
Tlf. 91 76 51 31
svein-ove@vyrk.no
Tone Hyllvang O'Donnell
Tone Hyllvang O'Donnell
Interiørarkitekt (Permisjon)
Tlf. 91 61 43 03
tone@vyrk.no
Even Viken
Even Viken
Salg
Tlf. 90 96 95 36
even@vyrk.no
Gudny Berge
Gudny Berge
Prosjektering
Tlf. 46 70 98 38
gudny@vyrk.no
Haavard Martinussen
Haavard Martinussen
Salg
Tlf. 46 70 59 54
haavard@vyrk.no
Per Ola Solberg
Per Ola Solberg
Salg
Tlf. 40 86 48 22
per@vyrk.no
Morten Lyseng
Morten Lyseng
Salg
Tlf. 46 44 88 50
morten@vyrk.no
Reidar Lyseng
Reidar Lyseng
Administrasjonsleder
Tlf. 90 86 07 11
reidar@vyrk.no
Grete Baardsen
Grete Baardsen
Support (Permisjon)
Tlf. 96 00 71 22
support@vyrk.no
Joshua Scott
Joshua Scott
Maskinansvarlig/produksjon
Tlf. 46 70 74 20
joshua@vyrk.no
Bjørn Hellene
Bjørn Hellene
Salg
Tlf. 90 72 30 17
janolav@vyrk.no